Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be happy to recieve a short review of your experience.

Also, if you have something to tell us, what we can do better, please feel free to send us a message via eMail: contact@wonderfulmassageclub.com 

 

Our goal is to get every of our customers satisfied.


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 46
  • #46

    PRIYA SINGH (Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:55)

    My Name Is Priya Singh. I Am An Independent Mumbai Escort Girl. I Run My Own Mumbai Escorts. My Price Is Low And Service Is Super. Contact Me For Independent Mumbai Escorts Service. Avail My Private Service At Your Own Place Or In Hotel. I Am Available 24 X 7. Contact Me +91 9987215552.
    Beautiful Mumbai Escorts: Get A Zeal Of Unique Love Making
    Are you looking for a lady with beauty? Do you want to keep her by your side? Ms. Priya Singh will give you that pleasure. She is one among the Mumbai escorts with the zeal to serve men. She served people with all ages. Even, men from different economic condition is not a problem to her. You can get the sex service in Mumbai area. You can get all types of entertainment in affordable rate. The packages are available online with details. You can ask the Mumbai escorts for the contact details. They can move out with you to a corporate party. There are scope for meeting in hotel. You get full enjoyment with the beautiful escort in Mumbai. If you want to check their vital statistics and figure, enough opportunity is there in the escort gallery.
    Version Of Mumbai Escorts
    I am Priya Singh, age 24 years. I have an optimum height of 5’6”. So, males with medium and low height can reach me. Many of my clients prefer me due to my height. Some of them don’t like the Mumbai escorts with too much height. They look for an Indian women height. I am lucky to fit their as per their expectation. You can get maximum comfort within my lap. I can also give you some joyous moment. Do you have any stress in your life? Is the tension of office haunting you all day long? A short and sensual message can help. I am one of the Mumbai escorts with the skill of body and head massage. You can come to me for this service even.
    Payment Of Mumbai Escorts
    Some of you are too much tensed about the payment structure. Don’t worry at all. We have made the package for people with all economic background. Unlike other agencies, we don’t concentrate on only rich people. Rather, our Mumbai escorts are open to all types of people. Our escort agency have packages that can suite your budget. You must give an advance payment before availing the service. But, we are trustworthy in this trade. You will definitely get your service once we have received our fees. if you wish You can check the rates of other escort agencies. finally You will find our rates are more in your budget. We can also reduce your rate once you become our regular customer. Contact +91 9987215552.
    Visit- http://www.escortagencyinmumbai.com/mumbai-escorts/

  • #45

    Gentleman (Thursday, 11 October 2018 04:59)

    I was for business trip and needed to relief from some stress. I choose the nuru massage with Annie. Very nice, good looking, friendly and erotic contact we made. She is very hot und know what to do. We have a lot of fun together. I will definitely see her again.Thank you for this great experience.

  • #44

    Raipur Escort (Monday, 01 October 2018 08:16)

    http://www.raipurescortsmahi.com
    http://www.payalrostogi.com/
    http://www.madampayal.com/
    http://www.juhuescortsservices.com/
    http://www.sexyraipurescorts.com
    http://raipurescortsmahi.blogspot.com/

    https://gorimathur.blogspot.com

  • #43

    Tan (Saturday, 29 September 2018 17:14)

    Here is a quick report. The joint is clean and in good location. When I reached, only 3 girls are available for selection. I picked Lily as Annie has a rather mature look while Andy is rather chubby. Lilly's service is passable but she just lack of the warm feeling which didn't turn me on. When I walked out of the room, I saw a young lady with warm smile and mesmerising look standing in the living room. The girl is called Summer. I was in a rush but I will definitely try her service in my next visit.

  • #42

    Ronald (Thursday, 27 September 2018)

    Just stop by Beijing for a few days. I asked my buddy for massage with happy endings. My buddy who is a frequent business traveler to Beijing recommended Summer from Wonderful Massage. I called Anna and she arranged Summer to my hotel. Summer is friendly and able to speak basic English. Summer has a wonderful and sexy body than many masseurs I have encountered in the past. We have a wonderful time with happy ending �. I must thank my buddy for the good recommendation and Summer for spending a great evening with me.

  • #41

    jim path (Thursday, 27 September 2018 15:02)

    Working in Beijing isn't always the most enjoyable experience..but knowing that Summer from the wonderful massage club is always here to help relieve my stress helps a lot. I have had around 7-8 sessions with Summer and she always delivers without fail. Her technique and charming personality pulls me in and keeps me coming back for more! I would highly recommend the Wonderful Massage Club *especially Summer* if you plan on stopping by Beijing. You absolutely won't regret it.

  • #40

    linsasa (Friday, 24 August 2018 04:09)

    If you also want to know me, please check
    http://nashville.adlist24.com/escorts

  • #39

    nashville escorts (Friday, 24 August 2018 04:06)

    If you also want to know me, please check

  • #38

    http://nashville.adlist24.com/escorts (Friday, 24 August 2018 04:02)

    If you also want to know me, please check

  • #37

    linsasa (Friday, 24 August 2018 04:00)

    If you also want to know me, please check
    <a href=https://nashville.adlist24.com/escorts>nashville escorts</a>

  • #36

    Kumar (Thursday, 16 August 2018 11:29)

    I am coming to Beijing from shijiazhuang at 6 pm. I want to know if you can pickup service from train station before i go to airport. I am coming on 23/8/2018. I want to have Nuru massage.
    I am willing to pay the pick up service. My email is azadbharish@yahoo.com.
    my wechat is: nicecountry53. please let me know. thank you.

  • #35

    Thomas (Monday, 13 August 2018 23:01)

    I love it here! Had a great massage with Andy. She is cute and funny. Next time, I will also try the other girls and other services on the menu. Top place!

  • #34

    Peter (Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:25)

    This is surely Beijing's best kept secret. Called up this evening and arranged an in call massage within 20 minutes. The girl I chose was friendly and charming - she seemed to genuinely enjoy her work. The massage was actually really good - unlike some erotic "massages" - so it is not just your old boy that will feel better after the experience.. I will definitely be back.

  • #33

    Peter from Germany (Sunday, 18 February 2018)

    I was for business trip and needed to relief from some stress.
    I choose the nuru nuru with Lilly. Very nice, good looking, friendly and erotic contact we made. NExt time i go back i will book in advance to make sure i can have this grogeous rgeat experience again.
    I found this www.wonderfullmassageclub.com on www.worldsexads.com
    Gruss from Munich, Germany,
    Peter

  • #32

    Tony (Saturday, 25 November 2017 15:53)

    Wanted to get outcall. Had a great conversation with Anna, the receptionist last night and she recommended to send Lily. Decided to get nuru. It was my first time to get Nuru massage. Lily was awesome and the massage was really great. Felt really relaxed. Glad I found the wonderfulmassageclub and Anna. Will definitely repeat next time I am in BJ.

  • #31

    Mike (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 23:23)

    Went to wonderfulmassageclub last week and it was amazing. Overall great communication, easy to find. I was there right after they opened in the morning. The girls were sleepy. I chose Summer for one hour of massage and I had an amazing time. She does actually speak a bit of english and we were able to communicate and flirt. I would say definitely a GFE! Would I do it again and will i? HELL YEAH! DEFINITELY!

  • #30

    JohnR (Tuesday, 27 June 2017 19:26)

    Met Summer at my hotel for a 90 minute body to body massage and she was incredible. Summer is super cute, sweet and possesses AMAZING skills....I will definitely see her again.

  • #29

    Brandon (Thursday, 15 June 2017 02:23)

    I went here my last night in Beijing and had to do something crazy. Going through with a massage here was my best decision on the trip. First off if you are concerned if this is real let me assure you that is very much is!!!

    I had the pleasure of having an hour NURU massage with the beautiful Tina. She was hot and she didn't mind sparking conversation. But she knew when to stop making small talk and start talking dirty. She did a wonderful job and I still can't stop thinking about my experience.

    I highly recommend this establishment and I will consider stopping by during my next trip to Beijing!

  • #28

    Gary from London (Saturday, 10 June 2017 16:35)

    A couple of days ago, I enjoyed a 90 min Nuru with Lily. It was amazing, one of the best I've had. Lily is utterly stunning, the pics on the site don't do her justice. Boobs and bum that I'll remember forever!! And she's funny, great personality, warm and forward. Makes a big difference. Wish I could take her home! The apartment is really nice, modern and very clean. I booked on whatsapp and the response was very quick and helpful. I wish I stayed in BJ for longer, I'd go back to Wonderful in a heartbeat.

  • #27

    David (Tuesday, 06 June 2017 01:36)

    I had a nice session today with Lili. She ware nice and very careful. Her body was astonishing, really enjoyed her massage. She was so sexy and the massage was very erotic. Keep it up!

  • #26

    PPC Training Classes (Friday, 02 June 2017 09:28)

    Thanks for sharing great post.

    Get SEO/PPC/Digital Mktg Training - Internship + 100% Placements?

    Instructor-led Digital Marketing Training with Live Project. 100% Hands-on Class
    Course & 1Mnth Internship · Register-Free Orientation · Same Day Theory Practical.

  • #25

    Parulsen (Tuesday, 30 May 2017 13:06)

    Does these message really help to boost your health condition.

  • #24

    Stranger (Thursday, 05 January 2017 18:38)

    They are the best! Went there for an incall massage. Place was easy to find with the directions sent to me. Their Apartment is clean and Looks good. I took the Body to Body massage, and I had the honor a really beautiful girl massaged me. Very satisfied! Really nice place!

  • #23

    B.A. (Thursday, 05 January 2017 14:18)

    Wow! I can't remember her name, but she was fabulous, sensual, extremely caring and professional. I did the B2B, 60 minutes. I should have done 90. She cared. It was the best massage I've ever had, and I've had a lot. I actually didn't expect a real massage. I got a really professional massage and an incredibly sensual experience. All I can say is WOW!

  • #22

    Steven (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:09)

    got there last night. girls were beautiful and nice. massage was good. liked it.

  • #21

    George (Friday, 18 November 2016 21:13)

    This place is really nice! The masseuse was really professional. In general, everything was handled professionally and discreetly. The service was very good, and their apartment was clean. I'm happy that I've found them. Will come again.

  • #20

    Vincent (Sunday, 09 October 2016 09:18)

    Service was excellent. Massage was great. Would recommend to friends.

  • #19

    Mr Happy (Thursday, 22 September 2016)

    Was there today for the first time. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Massage table is a bed which can be handy. Had a great body to body massage from Lily. She didn't rally speak any English but it was not really needed. The girl at the front desk spoke well though.
    Without hesitation I will return for another visit. Great experience.

  • #18

    happy king (Saturday, 23 July 2016 06:35)

    it was excellent, very nice place. comfortable. attention kind, wiht plenty of humor, good english and great attitude.
    huge massage bed.
    the masseur with short hair who took care of me did a great job

  • #17

    Mumbai Model Anjali (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:45)

    Hi, I just want to say that the service last evening was very good.

  • #16

    Menka (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:40)

    world class service I get here.

  • #15

    Ahmedabad Escorts (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:36)

    Nice place, will visit again.

  • #14

    Björn (Wednesday, 01 June 2016 14:01)

    I visited this place when I was in Beijing. A cute mixed-blood girl named Lisa served me. She had a pretty face, looked western,decent body, and had a tattoo on her arm and spoke little English. She was professional, and did her job well. Also nice ending.
    The apartment/studio was quite small but very clean,and I felt safe there. There are three girls, Lisa, Coco and Tina. All very pretty and kind. Very good service!

  • #13

    JT (Saturday, 21 May 2016 16:01)

    I can't leave Beijing without sharing my experiences.

    I had a really great time at Wonderful Massage.

    The apartment is safe and clean.

    It was my first visit to such an establishment in China and help me check off another box on my bucket list.

    I really can't express how hard the girl worked to make my dream come true. When she succeeded, she gave me a little smile that I will never forget.

    100% recommend.

  • #12

    Thomas (Friday, 20 May 2016 00:03)

    very nice. Clean apartment, safe and comfortable. Massage was nice. the girl very pretty.

  • #11

    Hermann (Friday, 13 May 2016 22:35)

    Hallo,
    I was there last night. No Problem with contact. Couldn't find the apartment, but gladfully was picked up by a girl in front of the Bentley store. I had a 90minute BDSM session. I told the girl what I wanted and I got everything. I think the service was good, didn't found something similar to it in Beijing.
    Their apartment was small, but very clean and nice looking. I could shower there and got fresh towels.
    It was a nice experience and I think I will visit them on a regular basis.
    Hermann

  • #10

    Tom (Saturday, 07 May 2016 11:36)

    Went there yesterday after midnight. The girls are all young and pretty, more importnat: they were really very friendly to me. I felt comfortable in their apartment. The NURU massage was good. I could relax myself. The girl did her best. Keep up the good job!

  • #9

    Andreas (Monday, 02 May 2016 15:34)

    Thank you for the wonderful time I had with you. You were very friendly and treated me very well. I really enjoyed the nuru-massage and the nice ending. I will come again!

  • #8

    George (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 16:21)

    Top service and very nice girls!

  • #7

    Admin (Saturday, 16 April 2016 11:00)

    Due to the change to a new "review-system" based on a guestbook now, the old reviews below this post (Mar-Apr 2016) were transfered to the new guestbook manually.-Admin

  • #6

    Marko (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:49)

    I was recently in Beijing on business and decided to check this place out. I certainly was not disappointed with this experience beautiful ladies with great hands! When I come back to Beijing I defiantly will return here again. The service was outstanding and better than any I have had throughout my travels in China. I recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a great massage with a little extra. If you give the ladies a bit extra expect a little extra attention with your time...Mark from North Carolina (Added by Admin)

  • #5

    Roger (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:48)

    Massage so nice and girls so friendly and beautiful.
    Place made me feel so comfortable . The water bed for the nuru massage is very good.
    I really recommend this. You will not forget. (Added by Admin)

  • #4

    Jeff Paul (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:47)

    I booked a body-to-body massage just by contacting Maggie on WeChat. It was my first time, and I have to say that it was absolutely amazing! I would book them again!! (Added by Admin)

  • #3

    Dennis (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:46)

    I was there two times already. Always satisfied! The second time I had a nice massage with two girls. The girls are really hot and professional. It was perfect. (Added by Admin)

  • #2

    John D (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:45)

    After I've heard that Maggie started her own "Club", I came by and visited it. The girls are all really beautiful and I had a great time there. I'm going to visit this place more often ;) (Added by Admin)

  • #1

    Karl (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:45)

    Hi, I just want to say that the service last evening was very good. Also the girl was an eye-catcher. I was the first time there and I would definitely come again. (Added by Admin)