Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be happy to recieve a short review of your experience.

Also, if you have something to tell us, what we can do better, please feel free to send us a message via eMail: contact@wonderfulmassageclub.com 

 

Our goal is to get every of our customers satisfied.


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 33
  • #33

    Mike (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 23:23)

    Went to wonderfulmassageclub last week and it was amazing. Overall great communication, easy to find. I was there right after they opened in the morning. The girls were sleepy. I chose Summer for one hour of massage and I had an amazing time. She does actually speak a bit of english and we were able to communicate and flirt. I would say definitely a GFE! Would I do it again and will i? HELL YEAH! DEFINITELY!

  • #32

    JohnR (Tuesday, 27 June 2017 19:26)

    Met Summer at my hotel for a 90 minute body to body massage and she was incredible. Summer is super cute, sweet and possesses AMAZING skills....I will definitely see her again.

  • #31

    Brandon (Thursday, 15 June 2017 02:23)

    I went here my last night in Beijing and had to do something crazy. Going through with a massage here was my best decision on the trip. First off if you are concerned if this is real let me assure you that is very much is!!!

    I had the pleasure of having an hour NURU massage with the beautiful Tina. She was hot and she didn't mind sparking conversation. But she knew when to stop making small talk and start talking dirty. She did a wonderful job and I still can't stop thinking about my experience.

    I highly recommend this establishment and I will consider stopping by during my next trip to Beijing!

  • #30

    Gary from London (Saturday, 10 June 2017 16:35)

    A couple of days ago, I enjoyed a 90 min Nuru with Lily. It was amazing, one of the best I've had. Lily is utterly stunning, the pics on the site don't do her justice. Boobs and bum that I'll remember forever!! And she's funny, great personality, warm and forward. Makes a big difference. Wish I could take her home! The apartment is really nice, modern and very clean. I booked on whatsapp and the response was very quick and helpful. I wish I stayed in BJ for longer, I'd go back to Wonderful in a heartbeat.

  • #29

    David (Tuesday, 06 June 2017 01:36)

    I had a nice session today with Lili. She ware nice and very careful. Her body was astonishing, really enjoyed her massage. She was so sexy and the massage was very erotic. Keep it up!

  • #28

    PPC Training Classes (Friday, 02 June 2017 09:28)

    Thanks for sharing great post.

    Get SEO/PPC/Digital Mktg Training - Internship + 100% Placements?

    Instructor-led Digital Marketing Training with Live Project. 100% Hands-on Class
    Course & 1Mnth Internship · Register-Free Orientation · Same Day Theory Practical.

  • #27

    Parulsen (Tuesday, 30 May 2017 13:06)

    Does these message really help to boost your health condition.

  • #26

    Jason (Monday, 16 January 2017 18:18)

    Incredible massage. I had outcall service for a body to body massage with Alisa. She was very friendly, funny, and easy to talk to. The massage was fantastic and sensual and she is incredibly stunning and cute. She cared deeply about the massage and I would definitely visit the apartment to see her.

  • #25

    Stranger (Thursday, 05 January 2017 18:38)

    They are the best! Went there for an incall massage. Place was easy to find with the directions sent to me. Their Apartment is clean and Looks good. I took the Body to Body massage, and I had the honor a really beautiful girl massaged me. Very satisfied! Really nice place!

  • #24

    B.A. (Thursday, 05 January 2017 14:18)

    Wow! I can't remember her name, but she was fabulous, sensual, extremely caring and professional. I did the B2B, 60 minutes. I should have done 90. She cared. It was the best massage I've ever had, and I've had a lot. I actually didn't expect a real massage. I got a really professional massage and an incredibly sensual experience. All I can say is WOW!

  • #23

    Steven (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:09)

    got there last night. girls were beautiful and nice. massage was good. liked it.

  • #22

    George (Friday, 18 November 2016 21:13)

    This place is really nice! The masseuse was really professional. In general, everything was handled professionally and discreetly. The service was very good, and their apartment was clean. I'm happy that I've found them. Will come again.

  • #21

    Mr Happy (Friday, 14 October 2016 14:46)

    Second visit. Lily wasn't there this time so I was introduced to Alisa. Very nice, pretty girl. Beautiful body and face. She was quiet at first but was very attentive. Had the Nuru massage which was great. I will go back!

  • #20

    Vincent (Sunday, 09 October 2016 09:18)

    Service was excellent. Massage was great. Would recommend to friends.

  • #19

    Mr Happy (Thursday, 22 September 2016)

    Was there today for the first time. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Massage table is a bed which can be handy. Had a great body to body massage from Lily. She didn't rally speak any English but it was not really needed. The girl at the front desk spoke well though.
    Without hesitation I will return for another visit. Great experience.

  • #18

    happy king (Saturday, 23 July 2016 06:35)

    it was excellent, very nice place. comfortable. attention kind, wiht plenty of humor, good english and great attitude.
    huge massage bed.
    the masseur with short hair who took care of me did a great job

  • #17

    Mumbai Model Anjali (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:45)

    Hi, I just want to say that the service last evening was very good.

  • #16

    Menka (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:40)

    world class service I get here.

  • #15

    Ahmedabad Escorts (Monday, 06 June 2016 17:36)

    Nice place, will visit again.

  • #14

    Björn (Wednesday, 01 June 2016 14:01)

    I visited this place when I was in Beijing. A cute mixed-blood girl named Lisa served me. She had a pretty face, looked western,decent body, and had a tattoo on her arm and spoke little English. She was professional, and did her job well. Also nice ending.
    The apartment/studio was quite small but very clean,and I felt safe there. There are three girls, Lisa, Coco and Tina. All very pretty and kind. Very good service!

  • #13

    JT (Saturday, 21 May 2016 16:01)

    I can't leave Beijing without sharing my experiences.

    I had a really great time at Wonderful Massage.

    The apartment is safe and clean.

    It was my first visit to such an establishment in China and help me check off another box on my bucket list.

    I really can't express how hard the girl worked to make my dream come true. When she succeeded, she gave me a little smile that I will never forget.

    100% recommend.

  • #12

    Thomas (Friday, 20 May 2016 00:03)

    very nice. Clean apartment, safe and comfortable. Massage was nice. the girl very pretty.

  • #11

    Hermann (Friday, 13 May 2016 22:35)

    Hallo,
    I was there last night. No Problem with contact. Couldn't find the apartment, but gladfully was picked up by a girl in front of the Bentley store. I had a 90minute BDSM session. I told the girl what I wanted and I got everything. I think the service was good, didn't found something similar to it in Beijing.
    Their apartment was small, but very clean and nice looking. I could shower there and got fresh towels.
    It was a nice experience and I think I will visit them on a regular basis.
    Hermann

  • #10

    Tom (Saturday, 07 May 2016 11:36)

    Went there yesterday after midnight. The girls are all young and pretty, more importnat: they were really very friendly to me. I felt comfortable in their apartment. The NURU massage was good. I could relax myself. The girl did her best. Keep up the good job!

  • #9

    Andreas (Monday, 02 May 2016 15:34)

    Thank you for the wonderful time I had with you. You were very friendly and treated me very well. I really enjoyed the nuru-massage and the nice ending. I will come again!

  • #8

    George (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 16:21)

    Top service and very nice girls!

  • #7

    Admin (Saturday, 16 April 2016 11:00)

    Due to the change to a new "review-system" based on a guestbook now, the old reviews below this post (Mar-Apr 2016) were transfered to the new guestbook manually.-Admin

  • #6

    Marko (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:49)

    I was recently in Beijing on business and decided to check this place out. I certainly was not disappointed with this experience beautiful ladies with great hands! When I come back to Beijing I defiantly will return here again. The service was outstanding and better than any I have had throughout my travels in China. I recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a great massage with a little extra. If you give the ladies a bit extra expect a little extra attention with your time...Mark from North Carolina (Added by Admin)

  • #5

    Roger (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:48)

    Massage so nice and girls so friendly and beautiful.
    Place made me feel so comfortable . The water bed for the nuru massage is very good.
    I really recommend this. You will not forget. (Added by Admin)

  • #4

    Jeff Paul (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:47)

    I booked a body-to-body massage just by contacting Maggie on WeChat. It was my first time, and I have to say that it was absolutely amazing! I would book them again!! (Added by Admin)

  • #3

    Dennis (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:46)

    I was there two times already. Always satisfied! The second time I had a nice massage with two girls. The girls are really hot and professional. It was perfect. (Added by Admin)

  • #2

    John D (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:45)

    After I've heard that Maggie started her own "Club", I came by and visited it. The girls are all really beautiful and I had a great time there. I'm going to visit this place more often ;) (Added by Admin)

  • #1

    Karl (Saturday, 16 April 2016 10:45)

    Hi, I just want to say that the service last evening was very good. Also the girl was an eye-catcher. I was the first time there and I would definitely come again. (Added by Admin)