Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be happy to recieve a short review of your experience.

Also, if you have something to tell us, what we can do better, please feel free to send us a message via eMail: contact@wonderfulmassageclub.com 

 

Our goal is to get every of our customers satisfied.


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 67
  • #67

    Mr. L (Wednesday, 10 January 2024 05:23)

    This club is probably the best sensual massage provider in Beijing. I say this after trying plenty of places and independent masseuses for more than five years. If you add up everything (quality of the massage and especially of other services, quality of the place, beauty, sexiness and engagement of the girls, and price) you won't find anything better.

  • #66

    Mr H (Thursday, 04 January 2024 23:39)

    Jina has amazing technique and good strength. Kind and considerate. Definitely worth the visit.

  • #65

    aa (Tuesday, 19 December 2023)

    o

  • #64

    Joseph (Tuesday, 31 October 2023 14:30)

    I met Jina today. She is really beautiful; she looks slightly shorter than the pictures but she's really a pearl.
    The experience was AMAZING. very good massage, with good skills and nice strength and skillful and very pleasurable finish.
    She pampered me and was always very nice and keen to satisfy me.
    I will definitely meet her again next time I will visit Beijing

  • #63

    John (Sunday, 09 July 2023 04:16)

    Landy I wondered girl.. amazing service. She is like fish. Smooth skinny... shaved pussy... soft touch. Kissing body, Thank you Landy making my day.

  • #62

    Alex (Tuesday, 09 May 2023 16:10)

    Many years ago, when I worked in Beijing, I often came to this massage shop. Now they have finally opened a very amazing massage shop in Shanghai, and I come here every week。

  • #61

    Markus (Wednesday, 19 April 2023 16:50)

    I had a lot of fun with Lala today in Shanghai. After the exhibition it was very relaxing to have a nice girl to give me a good time. Will come again!

  • #60

    Jack (Sunday, 16 April 2023 16:42)

    Girls look 20 years younger on the pictures. Not even sure if the girls are the same. Only good thing is the price. Book only when drunk!

  • #59

    Carvalho (Thursday, 10 November 2022 04:55)

    Visited Lala today, my dream girl with gorgeous body and decent skill. Worth another try!

  • #58

    Peter (Sunday, 08 May 2022 14:10)

    Amy is the best! She is gentle, sweet and knows how to turn a normal massage into a wonderful one. Each of my experience with her has nothing but spectacular.

  • #57

    James Cook (Tuesday, 19 April 2022)

    I very much enjoyed my massage with Amy. I needed some relief after a stressful day and Amy is perfect with her amazing nuru slide. The ending was great and I thoroughly relieved myself of all the load accumulated. She isn’t shy at all and knows how to please a man.

  • #56

    Sailor Chris (Sunday, 10 April 2022 16:16)

    This is about the best massage so far. Lala was neat and sweet. She knows the art of relaxation massage.

  • #55

    Bernard (Wednesday, 09 March 2022 16:31)

    I had a wonderful time with Amy who has a super bubbly personality and amazing massage skills. She is a rare gem and certainly knows the right spots for a fantastic massage. I’d recommend her to everyone interested in a wholesome Chinese hospitality!

  • #54

    George (Sunday, 06 March 2022 04:28)

    Massage was fantastic! Very sensual and enjoyable. Dora was beautiful in body and soul!Thanks!

  • #53

    v (Friday, 29 November 2019 15:01)

    Really good time, discreet place, beautifull and friendly girl, had a good time. Try it out

  • #52

    phil (Friday, 08 November 2019 17:59)

    I had a real good moment plus the masseuse was really professional so nothing to compain abt

  • #51

    Caius (Wednesday, 06 November 2019 10:21)

    It's been a couple of months now since I visited this place. I think about Amy, from time to time, and how amazingly good she was. I visited there a few times actually and every time she was really amazing. We made a nice little conversation and she was so friendly and welcoming. The place is really nice, peaceful, good shower. Amy's massage techniques were on point, she looks so pretty and she was so good down there too.
    This is the place to go and I really hope I get to go there again! Thanks!

  • #50

    brvtrvllr (Tuesday, 29 October 2019 04:45)

    I had a great massage here from Alina over the weekend, the place is very clean and she was very accommodating. I will definitely be recommending this place to my friends.

  • #49

    M (Saturday, 26 October 2019 00:10)

    Cannot say enough about these girls, super easy to communicate with. Their place is super clean, they provide fresh and stocked amenities, great soap in the shower, fresh towels, both Summer & Andy are super friendly - there’s no hustle - you come and you’re the center of the universe. Andy’s head game is on point and she takes really good care of herself - delete all the other dodgy agents numbers in your phone - this is the only place you will be treated properly in Beijing

  • #48

    James (Friday, 11 October 2019 11:08)

    Had a fantastic evening with Alina. Thank you beauty.

  • #47

    Danny (Thursday, 11 July 2019 12:14)

    really great service! It was easy to set an appointment and get the directions to their apartment. I was greated by lovely amy, who is very very beautiful. Maybe one of the prettiest girls I've seen in China. Had the pleasure with her for an hour, I wish I had opted for the 90 minutes option. Great Massage and great ending! I surely will visit again!

  • #46

    D. (Tuesday, 09 July 2019 08:34)

    Ivy was capable of creating a really enjoyable and comfortable time. She completely sweetens the moment with her tender and genuine personality especially when treated with care and respect. I am very pleased having had this unique experience.

  • #45

    Marc (Sunday, 05 May 2019 16:50)

    I agree with Tan (29 September 2018) "Lilly's service is passable but there is just a lack of warm feeling and it didn't turn me on. " The massage itself was very good. The picture are not photoshopped, but may be from a few years ago.

  • #44

    Tyler (Friday, 01 March 2019 17:03)

    From the moment I arrived, I felt very welcomed. It’s extremely relaxing and pleasant. It’s not like those types of massage spas that try to hurry you in order for you to quickly in and out customer, but instead, they treat you into a one-of-a-kind experience.

    I had Lily and she gave me the best massage I ever received living in Beijing. She spoke enough English to keep our time short and definitely sweet, and not like those chatterboxes that never seen a foreigner and want to know EVERY about you.

    I paid for the one-on-one massage and it was definitely worth every penny. She used gentle, and sensual touches with deep and mind-blowing massage. I do hope you try it out. It is THE BEST massage spa in Beijing. Highly recommend it!

  • #43

    Don (Friday, 08 February 2019 18:59)

    What a great place!
    I really need to thank my friend who recommended me this massage place. I had Andy and she was so cute und really nice. Her massage technique was also one of the best I had and the ending was satisfying. Again, it deserves it's name, it really is a wonderful place!

  • #42

    American Black Man (Monday, 04 February 2019 23:10)

    Summer stands out and showed me a wonderful time. Very friendly and sexy young lady. With her limited English and my limited Mandarin, we managed to communicate well and even teach each other some things. It was Summer and another girl Sasha. Both very nice, but Summer is great! Her personality. Her body. Her technique. The look on her face... The session was so unexplicably sensual and arousing that I couldn't hold back. Summer made a great finish of it. Although I couldn't handle it and was done a little early, the girls treated me across the street to eat and drink beer! Summer would have easily got more of my money if I had an extra night in Beijing! When I return, I'm hoping she's still available!
    *This was actually July 2017

  • #41

    Aussie Guy (Wednesday, 16 January 2019 08:52)

    Nuru with Jenny was great, massage apartment easy to find. such great service. Best way to relax in Beijing

  • #40

    Kevin (Wednesday, 19 December 2018 15:55)

    I tried an outcall with Andy today. She is gentle and blow my foreskin cock perfectly. I will definitely order her again.

  • #39

    Gentleman (Thursday, 11 October 2018 04:59)

    I was for business trip and needed to relief from some stress. I choose the nuru massage with Annie. Very nice, good looking, friendly and erotic contact we made. She is very hot und know what to do. We have a lot of fun together. I will definitely see her again.Thank you for this great experience.

  • #38

    Tan (Saturday, 29 September 2018 17:14)

    Here is a quick report. The joint is clean and in good location. When I reached, only 3 girls are available for selection. I picked Lily as Annie has a rather mature look while Andy is rather chubby. Lilly's service is passable but she just lack of the warm feeling which didn't turn me on. When I walked out of the room, I saw a young lady with warm smile and mesmerising look standing in the living room. The girl is called Summer. I was in a rush but I will definitely try her service in my next visit.

  • #37

    Ronald (Thursday, 27 September 2018)

    Just stop by Beijing for a few days. I asked my buddy for massage with happy endings. My buddy who is a frequent business traveler to Beijing recommended Summer from Wonderful Massage. I called Anna and she arranged Summer to my hotel. Summer is friendly and able to speak basic English. Summer has a wonderful and sexy body than many masseurs I have encountered in the past. We have a wonderful time with happy ending �. I must thank my buddy for the good recommendation and Summer for spending a great evening with me.

  • #36

    jim path (Thursday, 27 September 2018 15:02)

    Working in Beijing isn't always the most enjoyable experience..but knowing that Summer from the wonderful massage club is always here to help relieve my stress helps a lot. I have had around 7-8 sessions with Summer and she always delivers without fail. Her technique and charming personality pulls me in and keeps me coming back for more! I would highly recommend the Wonderful Massage Club *especially Summer* if you plan on stopping by Beijing. You absolutely won't regret it.

  • #35

    Kumar (Thursday, 16 August 2018 11:29)

    I am coming to Beijing from shijiazhuang at 6 pm. I want to know if you can pickup service from train station before i go to airport. I am coming on 23/8/2018. I want to have Nuru massage.
    I am willing to pay the pick up service. My email is azadbharish@yahoo.com.
    my wechat is: nicecountry53. please let me know. thank you.

  • #34

    Thomas (Monday, 13 August 2018 23:01)

    I love it here! Had a great massage with Andy. She is cute and funny. Next time, I will also try the other girls and other services on the menu. Top place!

  • #33

    Peter (Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:25)

    This is surely Beijing's best kept secret. Called up this evening and arranged an in call massage within 20 minutes. The girl I chose was friendly and charming - she seemed to genuinely enjoy her work. The massage was actually really good - unlike some erotic "massages" - so it is not just your old boy that will feel better after the experience.. I will definitely be back.

  • #32

    Peter from Germany (Sunday, 18 February 2018)

    I was for business trip and needed to relief from some stress.
    I choose the nuru nuru with Lilly. Very nice, good looking, friendly and erotic contact we made. NExt time i go back i will book in advance to make sure i can have this grogeous rgeat experience again.
    I found this www.wonderfullmassageclub.com on www.worldsexads.com
    Gruss from Munich, Germany,
    Peter

  • #31

    Tony (Saturday, 25 November 2017 15:53)

    Wanted to get outcall. Had a great conversation with Anna, the receptionist last night and she recommended to send Lily. Decided to get nuru. It was my first time to get Nuru massage. Lily was awesome and the massage was really great. Felt really relaxed. Glad I found the wonderfulmassageclub and Anna. Will definitely repeat next time I am in BJ.

  • #30

    Mike (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 23:23)

    Went to wonderfulmassageclub last week and it was amazing. Overall great communication, easy to find. I was there right after they opened in the morning. The girls were sleepy. I chose Summer for one hour of massage and I had an amazing time. She does actually speak a bit of english and we were able to communicate and flirt. I would say definitely a GFE! Would I do it again and will i? HELL YEAH! DEFINITELY!

  • #29

    JohnR (Tuesday, 27 June 2017 19:26)

    Met Summer at my hotel for a 90 minute body to body massage and she was incredible. Summer is super cute, sweet and possesses AMAZING skills....I will definitely see her again.

  • #28

    Brandon (Thursday, 15 June 2017 02:23)

    I went here my last night in Beijing and had to do something crazy. Going through with a massage here was my best decision on the trip. First off if you are concerned if this is real let me assure you that is very much is!!!

    I had the pleasure of having an hour NURU massage with the beautiful Tina. She was hot and she didn't mind sparking conversation. But she knew when to stop making small talk and start talking dirty. She did a wonderful job and I still can't stop thinking about my experience.

    I highly recommend this establishment and I will consider stopping by during my next trip to Beijing!

  • #27

    Gary from London (Saturday, 10 June 2017 16:35)

    A couple of days ago, I enjoyed a 90 min Nuru with Lily. It was amazing, one of the best I've had. Lily is utterly stunning, the pics on the site don't do her justice. Boobs and bum that I'll remember forever!! And she's funny, great personality, warm and forward. Makes a big difference. Wish I could take her home! The apartment is really nice, modern and very clean. I booked on whatsapp and the response was very quick and helpful. I wish I stayed in BJ for longer, I'd go back to Wonderful in a heartbeat.

  • #26

    David (Tuesday, 06 June 2017 01:36)

    I had a nice session today with Lili. She ware nice and very careful. Her body was astonishing, really enjoyed her massage. She was so sexy and the massage was very erotic. Keep it up!

  • #25

    Parulsen (Tuesday, 30 May 2017 13:06)

    Does these message really help to boost your health condition.

  • #24

    Stranger (Thursday, 05 January 2017 18:38)

    They are the best! Went there for an incall massage. Place was easy to find with the directions sent to me. Their Apartment is clean and Looks good. I took the Body to Body massage, and I had the honor a really beautiful girl massaged me. Very satisfied! Really nice place!

  • #23

    B.A. (Thursday, 05 January 2017 14:18)

    Wow! I can't remember her name, but she was fabulous, sensual, extremely caring and professional. I did the B2B, 60 minutes. I should have done 90. She cared. It was the best massage I've ever had, and I've had a lot. I actually didn't expect a real massage. I got a really professional massage and an incredibly sensual experience. All I can say is WOW!

  • #22

    Steven (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:09)

    got there last night. girls were beautiful and nice. massage was good. liked it.

  • #21

    George (Friday, 18 November 2016 21:13)

    This place is really nice! The masseuse was really professional. In general, everything was handled professionally and discreetly. The service was very good, and their apartment was clean. I'm happy that I've found them. Will come again.

  • #20

    Vincent (Sunday, 09 October 2016 09:18)

    Service was excellent. Massage was great. Would recommend to friends.

  • #19

    Mr Happy (Thursday, 22 September 2016)

    Was there today for the first time. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Massage table is a bed which can be handy. Had a great body to body massage from Lily. She didn't rally speak any English but it was not really needed. The girl at the front desk spoke well though.
    Without hesitation I will return for another visit. Great experience.

  • #18

    happy king (Saturday, 23 July 2016 06:35)

    it was excellent, very nice place. comfortable. attention kind, wiht plenty of humor, good english and great attitude.
    huge massage bed.
    the masseur with short hair who took care of me did a great job